Mason Smith: Guitar/Vocals 
Dante De Grazia: Keys/Vocals 
Jake Nielsen: Bass 
Ryan Amble: Drums

All songs written and recorded by Karate Chop, Silence 
Recorded at Treedome Studios in Winona, MN 
Engineered and mixed by Andy Bauer 
Mastered by Bruce Templeton in Minneapolis, MN 
Cover design by Jack Ross


Released January 19, 2018 

Karate Chop, Silence - "NO MSG"



    The record store is currently closed due to COVID-19. All upcoming events and shows have been postponed.

    Shut Down Third Street is still slated for Sept. 19 at this time. To support us in the meantime, visit our GoFundMe.

    • White Facebook Icon
    • YouTube - White Circle
    • White Instagram Icon

    © 2020 Treedome Productions, LLC.  All rights reserved.